Products from the National Art Materials range are available from these retailers. Products available will vary from store-to-store, so we highly recommend that you contact your local retailer before visiting their store.

Art Scene

914 Victoria Road, West Ryde, NSW 2114
Phone: (02) 9807 6900
Email: sales@artscene.com.au

Parkers Sydney Fine Art Supplies

3 Cambridge Street The Rocks NSW
Phone: (02) 9247 9979
Email: parkersartsupplies.com

Bondi Road Art Supplies

179 Bondi Road Bondi NSW
Phone: (02) 9387 3746
Email: bondiroadartsupplies.com.au

Art on King

199-201 King Street Newtown NSW 2042
Phone: 02 9516 2342
Email: info@artonking.com

Tilly’s Art and Office Supplies

661 Darling Street Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: 02 9810 8309
Email: info@tillysart.com.au

The Sydney Art Store

940 Bourke Street Waterloo NSW 2017
Phone: 02 9699 2162
Email: mail@thesydneyartstore.com.au

Dymocks Sydney

424 George Street Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: 02 9235 0155
Email: simone.berjas@dymocks.com.au

Levers

30 Flinders Street Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 8866
Email: leversart@yahoo.com

Sydney Art and Framing

5/49 Derby Street Silverwater NSW 2128
Phone: 02 9648 1118
Email: happy@artandframing.com.au

Kadmium

80b Bay Street BroadwayY NSW 2007
Phone: 02 9212 2669
Email: info@kadmium.com.au

Newtown Art Supplies

15 Wilson Street Newtown NSW 2042
Phone: 02 9616 2339
Email: jwest@scanpacific.com.au

Amanda’s of Mogo

41 Princess Highway Mogo NSW 2536
Phone: 02 4474 3453
Email: sales@amandasofmogo.com.au

Framefast

5A North Street  Batemans Bay NSW 2536
Phone: 02 4472 4174

Valleyart

45 Auckland Street Bega NSW 2550
Phone: 02 6492 3543
Email: sales@valleyart.net.au

Adamstown Newsagency

259 Brunker Road, Adamstown, NSW 2289
Phone: 02 4957 1050
Email: colour@adamstownart.com.au

Armidale Framing & Art Supplies

126 Jessie Street, Armidale, NSW 2350
Phone: 02 6771 1859
Email: gallery126armidale@gmail.com

Art Max

Shop 6/170 George Street, Liverpool, NSW 2170
Phone: 02 9734 7176
Email: margaret@artmax.com.au

Art Smart Discount Art Supplies

50 Ethel Street, Seaforth, NSW 2092
Phone: 02 9949 7477
Email: art.smart@bigpond.com

Artsup

Shop 7/98 Manning Street, Kingswood, NSW 2747
Phone: 02 4736 5866
Email: neil@artsup.com.au

Bondi Rd Art Supplies

179 Bondi Road, Bondi, NSW 2026
Phone: 02 9387 3746

Byron Bay Art Supplies

Arts & Industry Estate
3 / 97 Centennial Circuit, Byron Bay, NSW. 2481
Phone: 02 6680 8010
Email: byronartsupplies@yahoo.com.au

Dolphin Office Choice

126-128 River Street, Ballina, NSW. 2478
Phone: 02 6684 2026
Email: mullum@dolphinofficechoice.com.au

Northern Rivers

4 Club Lane, Lismore, NSW. 2480
Phone: 02 6621 4685
Email: artstore@yahoo.com

Arthead

278 Argyle Street, Moss Vale, NSW. 2577
Phone: 02 4868 2000
Email: sales@arthead.com.au

Splatters Of Milton

All products available by order
5 / 23 Wason Street, Milton, NSW. 2538
Phone: 02 4455 1959
Email: splattersmilton@gmail.com

Eckersleys Bondi

Level 5, Westfield Bondi Junction NSW 2020
Phone: 02 9386 9499
Email: bondi@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersley’s Brookvale

1/648 Pittwater Road, Brookvale NSW 2100
Phone: 02 8058 9491
Email: brookvale@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys Caringbah

Unit 1, 65-75 Captain Cook Drive Caringbah NSW 2229
Phone: 02 9524 7878
Email: caringbah@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys  Chatswood

Level 2, Chatswood Chase Chatswood NSW 2067
Phone: 02 9411 8222
Email: chatswood@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys Erina

Shop 9-11 Palm Court 174-176 Central Coast Highway Erina NSW 2250
Phone: 02 4367 8999
Email: erina@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys Macarthur

Level 2, Macarthur Square, Gilchrist Dr Ambarvale NSW 2560
Phone: 02 4627 2655
Email: macarthur@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys  Newcastle

73 Tudor Street, Hamilton Newcastle NSW 2303
Phone: 02 4962 5266
Email: newcastle@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys North Sydney

88 WalkerStreet North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone: 02 9957 5678
Email: northsydney@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys Oxford St

223-225 OxfordStreet Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Phone: 02 9331 2166
Email: oxford@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys Parramatta

2/28 Macquarie Street Parramatta NSW 2150
Phone: 02 9893 9191
Email: parramatta@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys Penrith

Level 1, Westfield, 585 HighStreet Penrith NSW 2750
Phone: 02 4731 4155
Email: penrith@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys St Leonards

21 AtchisonStreet St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone: 02 9439 4944
Email: stleonards@eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys Sydney CBD

93 York St Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: 02 9299 4151
Email: sydney@eckersleys.com.au

ColourArt

Shop 2, 147 Macquarie Road, Springwood, NSW 2777
Phone: 02 4751 3777
Email: colourartaustralia@hotmail.com

Pigments & Palettes

239 Russell Street, Bathurst, NSW 2795
Phone: 02 6332 9507
Email: pigandpal@gmail.com

The Artist Store

155 Katoomba Street, Katoomba, NSW 2780
Phone: 02 4782 2866
Email: artists_store@hotmail.com

The Art Shop Mona Vale

Shop 12 20 Bungan Street, Mona Vale, NSW 2103
Phone: 02 9979 6559
Email: theartshop@iinet.net.au

That Little Art Place

2/96 John Street, Singleton, NSW 2330
Phone: 02 6571 4754
Email: tandlbendeich@bigpond.com

Wonderland Framing & Art Supplies

1 Verge Street, Kempsey, NSW 2440
Phone: 02 6562 7809
Email: art@wonderlandframing.com.au

Premier Picture Framers

69 Magellan Street, Lismore, NSW. 2480
Phone: 02 6621 6081
Email: premierart@crethars.com

Still At The Centre / Waywood Framing & Gallery

3 Centennial Circuit, Byron Bay, NSW. 2481
Phone: 02 6685 5808
Email: still@the-centre.com.au

Bowral Art Supplies

8 Banyette Street, Bowral, NSW. 2576
Phone: 02 4861 3214
Email: bowralartsupplies@hotmail.com

Art Business

6-7/31 Station Street, Bowral, NSW. 2576
Phone: 02 4861 6336
Email: michael@artbusiness.com.au

The Sydney Canvas Company

Brands stocked include Colourwheel Company, General’s, Holbein, Mabef.
9/79 Station Road, Seven Hills, NSW, 2147
Phone: 02 8854 5070
Email: info@thesydneycanvascompany.com.au

Inkwell Art

Brands stocked include Pebeo, General’s, RGM, Crescent & Global Art Materials
Shop 1/96 Auckland Street, Bega, NSW, 2550
Phone: 02 6494 7346
Email: jaliendi@acr.net.au


LIST YOUR BUSINESS HERE

If you would like to have your business listed as a supplier of products from the National Art Materials range, please complete our Preferred Retailers Form by clicking here.


Top